Councillors & wards

Cr Don Palmer

Councillor - Clarence Park Ward

  • Telephone0414 820 773
  • Email
  • ProfileI have been representing the people of the City of Unley and particularly the people of the Clarence Park Ward.
    To find out more about who I am and what I bring to the Council while I continue to provide local leadership and work for you, check out my blog site and/or my Facebook page.

Cr Peter Hughes JP

Councillor - Fullarton Ward

  • Telephone0439 837 335
  • Email
  • ProfileI am a long-term Fullarton Ward resident and a very active community member. I am an experienced Councillor - ready, willing and able to assist with Council related matters.

Cr Jennifer Bonham

Councillor - Parkside Ward

  • Telephone0420 858 263
  • Email
  • ProfileAs a returning Councillor, I am honoured by the opportunity to serve our community for another term. I have lived in the City of Unley for most of the past 40 years and, with my son, I have loved participating in Unley life.

Deputy Mayor Monica Broniecki

Councillor - Unley Park Ward

  • Telephone0415 042 468
  • Email
  • ProfileAs a City of Unley resident for 24 years, I have joined the Unley Council for a second term to continue to make a difference, to represent residents’ interests, and positively influence decisions that affect our quality of life.

Cr Michael Rabbitt

Councillor - Unley Park Ward

  • Telephone0415 714 567
  • Email
  • ProfileI have lived in the Unley Park Ward since 1972.
    My working career has been primarily in the banking and finance industry. I have a Business Degree in Banking and Finance and a Diploma in Financial Planning. I also lectured and tutored in Personal Finance at the University of SA.

Cr Jane Russo

Councillor - Unley Ward

  • Telephone0428 362 422
  • Email
  • ProfileJane is recognised as an enabler and collaborator specialising in strategic advice, policy development, stakeholder engagement and partnering. She holds a Master of Educational Management, is a graduate of both the Australian Institute of Company Directors and the Leaders Institute of South Australia.